She has delivered a few tracks over the course of the years including Sorry I Left (2018).

tvguidetime.com

Janina got the YouTube people group together with her self-named channel on March 2, 2013. Nonetheless, the earliest post that Janina transferred to it was on January 14, 2015. It was named Beauty Haul Philippines (Janina Vela First Video!).

Janina emphatically trusts in Psalms 139:5 which peruses “Thou hast plague me behind and previously, And laid thy hand upon me. You have walled me in behind and previously, And [You have] set Your hand upon me.”

 

Janina Vela (@janinavela)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

As of April 2022, the absolute most-watched recordings on her channel were Night Skincare Routine ft. Olay ProX Cleansing System (Perfect for amateurs!), A BULLYING STORY (Perfectly Imperfect Ep. 1) | Janina Vela, Janina Vela ft. Donny Pangilinan – Sorry I Left (Official Music Video), Cleaning (and Redecorating!!) My Room | Janina Vela, and Room Tour (Philippines) | Janina Vela.

Instagram account.